Attack of the Killer Tomatoes!!!! Day 1

11 Jul

Darlene here to report that I have taken on a new project today. I’m very excited about growing my own tomatoes. I essentially cheated and bought the tomato plant already seeded but that’s because it’s already pretty late in the season. I should have seeded in April or so but it’s ok, it will be a trial run. Hopefully next year I will seed before the season starts. I also plan on adding some herbs to my project. Status posts will be put up every so often. Hopefully I don’t kill the tomatoes!

Leave a Reply

